2015 Scholarships

Congratulations to the 98 recipients of a 2015 scholarship!

The Governor’s Office of Community Service, Montana Campus Compact, and Student Assistance Foundation are proud to award 98 Montana high school seniors from 71 schools from Eureka to Wibaux a $1,000 Youth Serve Montana Scholarship. These scholarships recognize each student’s commitment to volunteering over 100 hours in the last year.

Recipient map

Click here to download the list of 2015 scholarship recipients

Line Break